KJ Tait

Office
locations

Aberdeen

42 Union Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 1NP

01224 621 794
aberdeen@kjtait.com

View map
Cambridge

4 Hills Road
Cambridge
CB2 1JP

01223 460 508
cambridge@kjtait.com

View map
Edinburgh

4 Rothesay Place
Edinburgh
EH3 7SL

0131 225 7117
edinburgh@kjtait.com

View map
Glasgow

15 Woodside Terrace
Glasgow
G3 7XH

0141 332 9676
glasgow@kjtait.com

View map
London

1 Fitzroy Square
London
W1T 5HF

0207 388 0952
london@kjtait.com

View map
Manchester

Suite 3.2 Canada House
Chepstow Street
Manchester
M1 5FW

0161 523 6085
manchester@kjtait.com

View map